23 Times Harry Styles Never Went Out of Style

February 1st, 1994 Harry Edward Styles was born into this world. It is no secret to anyone that Harry Styles is my absolute favorite human in the entire universe. Here we are now 23 years later as Harry celebrates his 23rd birthday! The only 5 months of the year were for once Harry and I are the same age. At the age of 22, Harry signed a solo record deal, was in a soon to be blockbuster movie called Dunkirk, and most importantly for this post, continued to serve the most amazing looks. Harry brings a breath of fresh air to the world of fashion. He’s not your average guy wearing t-shirts and jeans everyday, instead he tries on the most unusual statement pieces, loud prints, shiniest boots, and pulls them all off flawlessly. Just like its no secret that I’m obsessed with Harry, its no secret that I am also obsessed with his wardrobe. He’s constantly confusing and confounding not only me, but the whole world as he captivates us with his bold fashion sense leaving us hanging on his every spotting. Harry’s fashion sense is always something that grabbed my attention. I have found myself buying items of clothes inspired by his looks and also being inspired by his fearlessness and confidence that comes with each and every new outfit. To celebrate his 23 years, I thought it was about time to highlight my favorite items in his wardrobe along with one time looks that once defined an era. So join me on a virtual adventure through Harry’s wardrobe as we see how he never goes out of style.

 1. Comfy Oversized Sweaters

Have you ever seen a jumper so fitting, I mean its calling him an obsession!

Image result for harry styles purple sweater

So warm and cuddly! Like most the purple is my fav, although I love how he continues to wear the tan one.


2. Printed Suits

If you ever were to compare the Spice Girls to One Direction, Harry would be Posh for sure! Just look at his options “A printed Gucci suit, a printed Gucci suit, OR a printed Gucci suit”

(These might not all be Gucci but just go along with my comparison 🙂 )

Image result for harry styles another man suit


3. Patterns and Prints

By far my favorite category of Harry’s wardrobe! I love the vacation dad shirts! Polka dots to pinstripes, feathers to flamingos, he always turns up wearing these expensive shirts with the coolest designs. There’s a special place in my heart for the blue one with the palm trees if I had to pick my absolute favorite.


4. Plain Black Tees

Harry is known to rock a nice all black ensemble onstage. Nothing like a fitted T-shirt

Image result for harry styles otra

Image result for harry styles otra


5. Plain White Tee’s

You know how it goes, long hair slicked back white t-shirt

Image result for harry styles white t shirt

Image result for harry styles white t shirt

Image result for harry styles white t shirt

Image result for harry styles white t shirt


6. Give me some headwear

Beanies, Fedoras, Snapbacks, Bandanas, he wears them all

Image result for Harry styles beanie

Image result for Harry styles beanie

Related image

Image result for Harry styles snapback

Image result for Harry styles fedora

Image result for Harry styles fedora

Image result for Harry styles bandana

Image result for Harry styles bandana

Image result for Harry styles bandana

Image result for Harry styles pirate


7. Plaid

 A man can never go wrong wearing plaid, here are some of my favorites

Image result for Harry styles plaid

Image result for Harry styles plaid

Image result for Harry styles plaid


8. Boots on boots

The Most Important Pair

Image result for harry styles gold boots


9. Hoodies

So Cuddly!

Related image

Image result for harry styles hoodie

Image result for harry styles hoodie


10. Coats

Coats with lipstick stains, slim coats, red coats, he has them all

Image result for harry styles red coat

Image result for harry styles winter coat

Image result for harry styles winter coat

Image result for harry styles winter coat

Image result for harry styles winter coat


11. See Through Shirts

Sometimes Harry treats us to a see through ensemble, such as his lace outfit in the history video, his shirt from his magazine spread, and of course the iconic OTRA shirt

Related image

Image result for harry styles see through

Image result for harry styles another man see through


12. Fur

The iconic Jimmy Kimmel vest and the new YSL winter coat

Image result for harry styles fur


13. Green Bay

He’s got to rep his favorite American football team! After all that logo is on him forever..

Image result for harry styles green bay packers hat

Image result for harry styles green bay packers

Image result for harry styles green bay packers

Image result for harry styles green bay packers

Image result for harry styles green bay packers


14. Swim Shorts

My second favorite of all time. Those yellow shorts have been and will always be the death of me..and who could ever forget Miami!


15. Blazers and Bow Ties

I had to throw it back to the early days! Harry’s first real look!

Image result for harry styles up all night blazer

Image result for harry styles up all night blazer

Image result for harry styles up all night blazer

Image result for harry styles bow tie


16. First Impressions

The first time we ever saw him, just look at that style evolution

Image result for harry styles audition

17. Jackets

Thanks to Harry I own way too many bomber jackets for my own good. He looks amazing in every single one!


18. Leather

I am a huge believer in the law of attraction, so lets collectively throw the idea of Harry wearing a leather jacket again into the universe!

Image result for harry styles leather


19. Button Ups

So so sooooo many but here are some of my favorites!


20. Award Show Attire

Harry always stands out on any red carpet


21. Graphic tees

I was lucky enough to be at the dream boat show, so I though it deserved an honorable mention

Image result for harry styles rolling stones shirt


22. Fancy pants

Not many men can confidently wear a pair of white jeans, or even a floral pair of trousers, for Harry, its just another day

b

23. Colored ts

Last but not least, sometimes Harry ventures beyond the whites and blacks and treats us to blues and greens

Image result for harry styles green shirt


There you have it, a select 23 of my favorite things that Harry wears. I cannot believe he is 23, where is the time going!! I hope you enjoyed the post! Feel free to tweet me @shelleyann1817 anytime and let me know what you think!  I have a few more ideas up my sleeve that just might be part of Harry’s birthday week! Have a great Harry Styles Birthday Day!

One thought on “23 Times Harry Styles Never Went Out of Style

Leave a Reply

